May 21st, 2011 … It’s Rapture Time Sinners [VIDEO]

Posted on Updated on

Ya'll Gonna Burn In Hell ... Me? Well I'm Goin' To Heaven Because I Am Nostradamus Jr.

Well as most of the world knows, tomorrow is the second coming of Christ, The Rapture, Judgement Day. Well … according to Harold Camping. Ya’ll ready? Better get repenting real quick like because only about 7% of us (dead or alive) are going to get floated up to Heaven tomorrow. The other 93% of us are gonna live in “hell on earth” for another six months or so. Sounds fun. If I were a bettin’ man, and I am, I’d bet that the Van Full Of Candy flies through the air tomorrow with flying colors.

7 thoughts on “May 21st, 2011 … It’s Rapture Time Sinners [VIDEO]

    The Good Greatsby said:
    May 23, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I’m still here, too. I got all dressed up, but the Rapture people never called.

      Van Full of Candy responded:
      May 23, 2011 at 2:25 pm

      There was supposedly some sort of scheduling conflict with the Holy One and Harold Camping. Harold apparently had a deadline on Monday, needed an excuse to get back to work and blamed all the confusion on his Texas Instruments calculator.

    […] Or foy… or, jear… But the end of days is at hand people. Oh yeah, call me a lunatic, as I have called many others in the past. It’s easy, just look: “I’m a fucking nut job crazy person who’s blind […]

    […] at us? And then remember how that didn’t happen and it was all hilarious? And remember how we all laughed at the guy who said the world was going to end with sack flashing god flights? And he was all like, […]

    […] Or foy… or, jear… But the end of days is at hand people. Oh yeah, call me a lunatic, as I have called many others in the past. It’s easy, just look: “I’m a fucking nut job crazy person who’s blind […]

    […] Darin Hufford) VanFullOfCandy Van Full of Candy Tomorrow’s The End of The World … http://ow.ly/4ZFf1 … Better Wear Clean Underwear !! Micaa_Rachelle Mica Dockery Shut up you ignorant fools. […]

    […] at us? And then remember how that didn’t happen and it was all hilarious? And remember how we all laughed at the guy who said the world was going to end with sack flashing god flights? And he was all like, […]

Leave a comment