Nicki Minaj "Pullin' a Janet Jackson" on Good Morning America

Posted on

For no other reason than to have a gratuitous boob picture in our post today, here’s Nicki Minaj doing what I’d like to coin right here and now “Pullin’ a Janet Jackson”. And if somebody else has coined it then show me the damned proof, otherwise consider it coined right here and now on this fifth day of August, 2011 and about 3:30pm.

Honestly, I don’t know if I’ve ever even a heard a song of hers, and if I did, I couldn’t tell you one way or another, but who cares? She looks like Lady Gaga, Cher, Beyonce, a softball and a pack of Bubbalicious all rolled into one. And since I’ve seen her boob, I’m over her, no more mystery. NEXT !!

Well good f'ing morning to you there lefty ... oh ... and America
4 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj "Pullin' a Janet Jackson" on Good Morning America

    RENGACORP said:
    August 5, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Another classic example of peeking too soon.

      Van Full of Candy said:
      August 9, 2011 at 8:01 am

      Exactly ! Now that we’ve had a taste, we’re over it.

    […] 5 short days ago I wrote about how Nicki Minaj’s left boob wanted to see the live audience on Good Morning America and decided to leave the confines of its […]

    janet said:
    January 4, 2012 at 4:34 am

    there’s nothing wrong with that, Makes me want a tall glass of milk.

Leave a Reply

